Directory

ContactOES Staff Directory

Office Contact
Email: oes@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-4071

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Application & Registration Contact
University of Maryland
Office of Extended Studies
Suite 0132 Main Administration Building
7901 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-9572

PROGRAMS
Terrie Hruzd, Director hruzd@umd.edu
Matthew Nessan, Associate Director, Professional Studies and Pre-College Programs mnessan@umd.edu
Anne Baum, Associate Director, Summer & Winter Sessions and Undergraduate Programs abaum@umd.edu
Sibylle Stosch, Assistant Director, Marketing sibylles@umd.edu
Lenaya Stewart, Manager lstewar4@umd.edu
Tori Darby, Program Coordinator/Advisor tdarby@umd.edu
Jamie Stednitz, Program Coordinator/Advisor jfry@umd.edu
Ashley Mena, Program Coordinator, Pre-College Programs amena@umd.edu
Erika Monroe, Program Coordinator elmonroe@umd.edu
Dimas Syuardi, Marketing Coordinator dsyuardi@umd.edu
Julie Weber, Program Coordinator jkweber@umd.edu
Emily Bernstein, Program Assistant ebernst@umd.edu
Fernando Lopez, Marketing Assistant flopez12@umd.edu
Xanh Tran, Program Assistant xttran@umd.edu
STUDENT & PROGRAM SERVICES
Hilary Sazama, Assistant Director hfein@umd.edu
Janet LoBiondo, Manager of Student and Program Services jlobiond@umd.edu
Nancy Guevara, Coordinator, Scheduling nguevara@umd.edu
Michelle Harris, Program Administrative Specialist mharri90@umd.edu
Levar Kemp, Program Administrative Specialist lkemp1@umd.edu
Shay Hall, Student Services Assistant qhall527@umd.edu
FINANCE
K. Andrew Leighton, Director aleighto@umd.edu
Alka Soni, Assistant Director asoni@umd.edu
Verenice Ciciliano, Business Manager vcicilia@umd.edu
John DeOrnellas, Business Manager jdeornel@umd.edu
Lyndsy Horn, Business Manager lhorn1@umd.edu
Adam Mutuku, Financial Analyst amutuku@umd.edu