Directory

ContactOES Staff Directory

Office Contact
Email: oes@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-4071

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Application & Registration Contact
University of Maryland
Office of Extended Studies
Suite 0132 Main Administration Building
7901 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-9572

PROGRAMS
Terrie Hruzd, Director hruzd@umd.edu
Matthew Nessan, Associate Director mnessan@umd.edu
Anne Baum, Assistant Director, Freshmen Programs abaum@umd.edu
Sibylle Stosch, Assistant Director, Marketing sibylles@umd.edu
Lenaya Stewart, Manager lstewar4@umd.edu
Jamie Fry, Program Coordinator jfry@umd.edu
Ashley Mena, Program Coordinator, Pre-College Programs amena@umd.edu
Erika Monroe, Program Coordinator elmonroe@umd.edu
Tori Darby, Program Assistant/Advisor tdarby@umd.edu
Shay Hall, Program Assistant qhall527@umd.edu
Fernando Lopez, Program Assistant flopez12@umd.edu
STUDENT & PROGRAM SERVICES
Hilary Sazama, Assistant Director hfein@umd.edu
Janet LoBiondo, Manager of Student and Program Services jlobiond@umd.edu
Lyndsy Horn, Coordinator of Student and Program Services lhorn1@umd.edu
Julie Weber, Academic Program Specialist jkweber@umd.edu
FINANCE
K. Andrew Leighton, Director aleighto@umd.edu
Alka Soni, Assistant Director asoni@umd.edu
Verenice Ciciliano, Business Manager vcicilia@umd.edu
John DeOrnellas, Business Manager jdeornel@umd.edu
Adam Mutuku, Business Manager amutuku@umd.edu