Directory

Office Contact
Email: oes@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-4071

Application & Registration Contact
University of Maryland
Office of Extended Studies
Suite 0132 Main Administration Building
7901 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742
Phone: 301-405-7762
Fax: 301-314-9572

ADMINISTRATION E-MAIL
Chuck Wilson, Associate Vice President for Records, Registration, and Extended Studies chuckw@umd.edu
PROGRAMS  
Terrie Hruzd, Director hruzd@umd.edu
Matthew Nessan, Associate Director mnessan@umd.edu
Anne Baum, Assistant Director, Freshmen Programs abaum@umd.edu
Jamie Fry, Program Coordinator jfry@umd.edu
Lenaya Stewart, Program Coordinator lstewar4@umd.edu
Erika Monroe, Program Coordinator elmonroe@umd.edu
Sibylle Stosch, Marketing Coordinator sibylles@umd.edu
Cameron Agerston, Program Assistant cpagerst@umd.edu
Christopher Colclough, Program Assistant ccolclou@umd.edu
STUDENT & PROGRAM SERVICES  
Hilary Sazama, Assistant Director hfein@umd.edu
Janet LoBiondo, Manager of Student and Program Services jlobiond@umd.edu
John DeOrnellas, Coordinator of Student and Program Services jdeornel@umd.edu
Jill Goldstein, Academic Program Specialist jgolds10@umd.edu
Randa Lee, Administrative Assistant rslee@umd.edu
FINANCE  
K. Andrew Leighton, Director aleighto@umd.edu
VACANT, Business Manager  
Verenice Ciciliano, Business Manager vcicilia@umd.edu
Alka Soni, Business Manager asoni@umd.edu