Skip to main content

Contact Us


Submit an Inquiry

* = indicates required field

4 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Our Address

University of Maryland
Office of Extended Studies
Thomas V. Miller, Jr. Administration Bldg.
Suite 0132
7901 Regents Drive
College Park, MD 20742

301.405.7762

Staff Directory

Programs and Marketing Contact
Terrie Hruzd, Director hruzd@umd.edu
Anne Baum, Associate Director, Summer, Winter, and Undergraduate Programs abaum@umd.edu
Matthew Nessan, Associate Director, Professional Studies mnessan@umd.edu
Sibylle Stosch, Assistant Director, Marketing sibylles@umd.edu
Bill Aarhus, Manager, MOOCs aarhus@umd.edu
Jamie Stednitz, Manager, Summer, Winter, and Undergraduate Programs jfry@umd.edu
Lenaya Stewart, Manager, Professional Studies lstewar4@umd.edu
Tori Darby, Program Coordinator/Advisor, Freshmen Connection tdarby@umd.edu
Ashley Mena, Program Coordinator, Pre-College Programs amena@umd.edu
Dimas Syuardi, Coordinator, Marketing dsyuardi@umd.edu
Julie Weber, Program Coordinator, Professional Studies jkweber@umd.edu
Emily Bernstein, Program Assistant, Pre-College Programs ebernst@umd.edu
Iliana Zepeda De Leon, Program Assistant, Pre-College Programs zepedai@umd.edu
Nikhil Lal Kolangara, Program Assistant, Professional Studies nikhil20@umd.edu
Finance and Operations Contact
K. Andrew Leighton, Director aleighto@umd.edu
Hilary Sazama, Assistant Director, Student and Program Services hfein@umd.edu
Alka Soni, Assistant Director, Finance asoni@umd.edu
Janet LoBiondo, Manager, Student and Program Services jlobiond@umd.edu
Adam Mutuku, Financial Analyst amutuku@umd.edu
Verenice Ciciliano, Senior Business Manager vcicilia@umd.edu
John DeOrnellas, Business Manager jdeornel@umd.edu
Lyndsy Horn, Business Manager lhorn1@umd.edu
Erika Monroe, Data Coordinator elmonroe@umd.edu
Nancy Guevara, Coordinator, Scheduling nguevara@umd.edu
Michelle Harris, Program Administrative Specialist, Student and Program Services mharri90@umd.edu
Levar Kemp, Program Administrative Specialist, Student and Program Services lkemp1@umd.edu